Big news…a change of venue!

Hi there, challenge participants! I just wanted to dash off a quick post to let you know that we are changing venues. I have created a new community reading site which will be the home of all my long term and perpetual reading challenges (and any other reading challenges I might dream up).

The new site is called Gather Together and Read. You will find all challenge info pertaining to The Never-Ending Anne Rice Challenge in the page dedicated to the challenge…found in the sidebar menu.

While you’re there, check out the new perpetual reading challenge I just kicked off, 13 Ways of Looking at The Lifetime Reading Plan. I hope you will consider joining me for that as well.

If you have any questions about the new site, click the contact me button in the sidebar over at the new site and send me a message.

Thank you for being a participant of The Never-Ending Anne Rice Challenge!

About truebookaddict

Mom of two wonderful boys. Avid reader and book collector...my personal library numbers over 3000 books; the fiction count is now at 2000 . Book reviewer and writer. Major history buff. Book buying enthusiast who can be found frequently at used books stores and library sales. Blogging addict with eleven blogs and counting.
This entry was posted in Anne Rice, blog, reading challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

