8 Responses to Announcing…The Never-Ending Anne Rice Challenge

  1. This is an awesome idea! I want to finish the vamp chronicles before Prince Lestat comes out, or at least before I read it πŸ˜‰ I’m creating my goals post now.

    Diamond @ Dee’s Reads

    Like

  2. janflora says:

    Yes, I love her and keep saying I am going to read more. I read them up to Queen many, many moons ago (ahem, last century). And I recently read “Christ the Lord” and the first Wolf book, too, but I am behind on so many. Is this posted on Goodreads too? If it’s going to take me years, I may need reminders πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Jan, I don’t have a group for it on Goodreads. Haven’t decided if I want to do that yet. What if I create a hashtag and post reminders on Twitter? Would that work?

      Glad you’re joining, by the way. πŸ™‚

      Like

      • I’m gonna jump in and say yes for the hashtag thing! I’d also be down to do a read-along or read a thon and host a challenge or something?! Get people (me) motivated to read her books lol. Just lmk I’m happy to help!
        Btw I read both Wolf books, they’re good. But not quite as magical as the VC (vampire chronicles). Also, I added my link to the linky! πŸ˜‰

        Like

  3. I’m so super psyched about the new Lestat book – he’s definitely my all time favorite vampire. πŸ™‚
    I haven’t read the Wolf or the Angel books — but the Mayfair Witches are pretty good too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Carol Smith says:

    New author to me. Looking forward to reading. I do not Twitter.

    Like

  5. Pingback: 5 Must-Do Author Reading Challenges | Freado Blog

  6. Audra Silva says:

    I’m new to her books, and to this challenge, but thought I’d give it a go. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

